Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

Calendar Creator, current version

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> Calendar Creator (2016 Release) >> Calendar Creator, current version Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Calendar Creator, current version - 3/24/2019 12:43:17 PM   
mscmt

I've been using this program for about 20 years. I ordered the current version in Dec 2018 and have been trying ever since to make a new calendar. I cannot get the event list to work, meaning about 5 entries show on the calendar (birthdays & anniversaries), I can't get any more to show up. I can't figure out what I'm doing wrong and I tried to send an email with snips of the ones that work and the ones that don't work for someone to critique. It looks to me as if I am doing the exact same thing on each one, but like I said only 5 show on the calendar. I do a family calendar with about 80 events. Last year, I used my old program (just clicked thru to the current year) and, luckily printed it thru March 2019. As you can probably tell, I'm frantic right now. I have been using the pdf user guide and cannot tell where I'm missing anything. Help, please.

Kay Cahill
Post #: 1
RE: Calendar Creator, current version - 3/24/2019 1:28:43 PM   
lindarobin

Fans of the old CC program are thrilled that there is a true update, the recently released version 12.2, fully compatible with Win 10. 12.2 opens your old BCC files.

Contact Customer Service for more info.

(in reply to mscmt)
Post #: 2
RE: Calendar Creator, current version - 3/24/2019 6:10:36 PM   
lindarobin

quote:

ORIGINAL: mscmt
...Last year, I used my old program (just clicked thru to the current year) and, luckily printed it thru March 2019. As you can probably tell, I'm frantic right now.