View Project Before Selecting (Full Version)

All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> [The Print Shop 23.1 and older] >> PS General functionality

AJrFan4Ever -> View Project Before Selecting (7/31/2007 5:07:20 AM)

Please be patient w/me I am new to this - I have "The Print Shop Deluxe 22" - my question is........can I view the inside/back of a project (greeting card - post card - invitation - etc...) before I select the project?

I hope I worded this correct - as it is now I have to actually select the project to view the inside/back - if I do not want to use that particular project I have to close the window and start over which takes a lot of time.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions ! ! ![:)]

Brandy redux -> RE: View Project Before Selecting (7/31/2007 1:05:38 PM)

Hi LeAnne,

Yes, it is possible to view the inside/back of a project. First, though, you must select the Large view.

To select the Large view, click on the word 'Medium' at the bottom of the Project Gallery window. When the menu drops down, select 'View Large'.

To view the inside or back of a project, click on the word 'Front' at the bottom of the Project Gallery window. When the menu drops down, select 'Inside' or 'Back'.

AJrFan4Ever -> RE: View Project Before Selecting (7/31/2007 5:03:15 PM)

Brandy I appreciate your suggestion, but rather I have the Project Gallery Window on "small" - "medium" - or even "large" there is nothing at the bottom of the Project Gallery Window that gives me the drop down menu with "inside" - "back" - etc.

I do not know if there may be another setting somewhere that is wrong. The only way I can get that drop down menu is once I actually "select" the project.

Any other suggestions will be appreciated. Thanks again.

Brandy redux -> RE: View Project Before Selecting (7/31/2007 5:40:21 PM)

Hi LeAnne,

As I said before, it is possible to view the inside/back of a project; but, you must first select the Large view.