Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

View Project Before Selecting

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> [The Print Shop 23.1 and older] >> PS General functionality >> View Project Before Selecting Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
View Project Before Selecting - 7/31/2007 5:07:20 AM   
AJrFan4Ever

Please be patient w/me I am new to this - I have "The Print Shop Deluxe 22" - my question is........can I view the inside/back of a project (greeting card - post card - invitation - etc...) before I select the project?

I hope I worded this correct - as it is now I have to actually select the project to view the inside/back - if I do not want to use that particular project I have to close the window and start over which takes a lot of time.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions ! ! !

LeAnne Manuel
AJrFan4Ever
Post #: 1
RE: View Project Before Selecting - 7/31/2007 1:05:38 PM   
Brandy redux

Hi LeAnne,

Yes, it is possible to view the inside/back of a project. First, though, you must select the Large view.

To select the Large view, click on the word 'Medium' at the bottom of the Project Gallery window. When the menu drops down, select 'View Large'.

To view the inside or back of a project, click on the word 'Front' at the bottom of the Project Gallery window. When the menu drops down, select 'Inside' or 'Back'.

For More Help:
Click on the FAQ link at the top of this page
Then, click on the All FAQ's button on the next page

To contact me by email, please send your message to pine_97@yahoo.com

(in reply to AJrFan4Ever)
Post #: 2
RE: View Project Before Selecting - 7/31/2007 5:03:15 PM   
AJrFan4Ever