Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

Cannot access files from Printmaster 18

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> PrintMaster 7.0 (released 2015) >> Cannot access files from Printmaster 18 Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Cannot access files from Printmaster 18 - 11/6/2015 2:38:40 PM   
Concered User 1234

Hello all. I have an issue with the Printmaster Plantinum Version 18. We have purchased it as a replacement for the older version of it on a employee's computer which she used to create many calendars, event posters and other things. We got her a new computer and put the new version of Printmaster Premium version 18 on it and transferred her old files over in a usb drive. However the new program will not detect the old printmaster files.

Is this due to some kind of incompatibility? Do we need to purchase the old version or is their some file converter out there that will let us veiw these files in Printmaster?

The files are saved in the .sig, .BAN, and .CAP formats.
Post #: 1
RE: Cannot access files from Printmaster 18 - 11/6/2015 3:16:20 PM   
JasonC

quote:

ORIGINAL: Concered User 1234

Hello all. I have an issue with the Printmaster Plantinum Version 18. We have purchased it as a replacement for the older version of it on a employee's computer which she used to create many calendars, event posters and other things. We got her a new computer and put the new version of Printmaster Premium version 18 on it and transferred her old files over in a usb drive. However the new program will not detect the old printmaster files.

Is this due to some kind of incompatibility? Do we need to purchase the old version or is their some file converter out there that will let us veiw these files in Printmaster?