Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

Printmaster 7 Custom Stickers

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> PrintMaster 7.0 (released 2015) >> Printmaster 7 Custom Stickers Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Printmaster 7 Custom Stickers - 6/9/2016 12:48:13 PM   
momdetermined909

Good Morning!
I am new to the Printmaster 7 program AND I just switched from PC to IMac which of course means I am on the learning curve anyway.
I have a small crafting business and print my own labels. I entered the information for size, gaps, etc and then created the label (a custom round sticker 1.2 size)
Overall I was pleased with the layering ability and the curved text feature. However, when I went to print the view showed that it had not held the information I had entered.
Instead it created a sheet with only four labels across and eight down which will not work for the precut sheet i have. I have tried everything I can think of to get it to accept the correct numbers but it will not.
I need 6 across and 8 down.
Any ideas. I'm a little frustrated.
DRIA
Post #: 1
RE: Printmaster 7 Custom Stickers - 6/9/2016 2:08:06 PM   
JasonC

Let's start out with some basic information. You had mentioned you switched from PC to Mac.
When switching, did you install PrintMaster from a disc? Or did you download the product from us?

I want to be sure you have the latest patch edition installed.

Jason Carver
Encore Sales Department and Customer Service
www.encore.com
For Tech Support, visit http://support.encore.com

(in reply to momdetermined909)
Post #: 2
RE: Printmaster 7 Custom Stickers - 6/9/2016 2:29:51 PM   
momdetermined909

Just got the download day before yesterday -- back-up disc is coming via post.