Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

Images Squished

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> [Calendar Creator] >> CC Printing Specific >> Images Squished Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Images Squished - 11/7/2005 1:55:14 PM   
CCHS

Hi! I'm brand new to this, so please be patient! I'm working with Calendar Creator Deluxe 10.0 and am trying to create a calendar for our Humane Society as a fund raiser. And I need help! I've managed to get the calendar set up OK, and I've got very nice pictures printing on my facing pages. But I've added smaller pictures from the Art Gallery to individual dates, such as Valentine's Day, Groundhog Day, Take Your Pet to Work Day, etc. They look fine on the screen when I'm working on the software. When I do a print preview or actually print them, they are all "squished" horizontally. It makes them all look really funny! I added them to each day through the "Modify Event" option, where I could select them from the Art Gallery. They are defined as proportional and centered. Everything else looks OK. What am I doing wrong? Help!!

CCHS
Post #: 1
RE: Images Squished - 11/7/2005 2:27:32 PM   
Midge

Hi CCHS,