Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

Importing Photos

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> The Print Shop 3.5 >> Importing Photos Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Importing Photos - 11/13/2013 12:12:33 PM   
SusanK

I'm new to this version of The Print Shop Deluxe 3.5. I went into help and tried to figure out how to import my own photos into the program and couldn't find any instructions.... I did find how I could import one photo at a time and wondered if there is a way I could download all of my photos into the program as a group???

Thanks for any help in advance....

Susan Richards
Post #: 1
RE: Importing Photos - 11/14/2013 9:25:52 AM   
ellengard

Click the My Photos button. In the Gallery, click Import. Go to where your photos are stored. Select multiple files (use click with control or shift key). Click Open.

(in reply to SusanK)
Post #: 2
RE: Importing Photos - 11/29/2013 12:07:50 PM   
DWHough

My problem, aside from there being no user manual for the Print Shop Professional 3.5, is that when I layer photos on a page and group them, only the last image will print. I cannot find a word on this problem and have spent too many hours trying to find the solutions without support documentation. Anyone know a solution to the problem or the larger problem of documentation?

Attachment (1)

(in reply to ellengard)
Post #: 3
RE: Importing Photos - 11/29/2013 3:54:23 PM   
ellengard

quote:

ORIGINAL: DWHough
...user manual...
... layer photos on a page and group them, only the last image will print.

The user manual is on this website:
http://www.printshop.com/user-guide.aspx