Encore Forums Encore Forums

Knowledgebase  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

How to Uninstall without CD

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Product Forums] >> [Productivity Software] >> [PrintMaster 18.1 and older] >> PM General Functionality >> How to Uninstall without CD Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
How to Uninstall without CD - 4/6/2016 1:47:56 PM   
helptheboy

I have an old version of PrintMaster Gold. I can't tell anymore than that because literally everything I try to do requires that I insert the CD. I do not have the CD. Is there a way to uninstall the product without the CD?
Post #: 1
RE: How to Uninstall without CD - 4/6/2016 2:12:09 PM   
JasonC

I would be more than happy to help you out with that. For future reference, please only post one thread on the forums for your inquiry.

Which version were you working with and what operating system are you on? Need that information in order to assist.

Jason Carver
Encore Sales Department and Customer Service
www.encore.com
For Tech Support, visit http://support.encore.com

(in reply to helptheboy)
Post #: 2
RE: How to Uninstall without CD - 4/7/2016 10:50:00 AM   
helptheboy

Thanks Jason! As my post indicates I cannot access the product or do anything without the CD. I cannot see or find the version except it says PrintMaster Gold. This is also why I posted under several different versions; not know if anyone could help.

What is my next step?

(in reply to JasonC)
Post #: 3
RE: How to Uninstall without CD - 4/7/2016 11:11:55 AM   
JasonC

Okay, what version of Windows are you running?

Jason Carver
www.encore.com

(in reply to helptheboy)
Post #: 4
RE: How to Uninstall without CD - 4/7/2016 1:34:27 PM   
ellengard

quote:

ORIGINAL: helptheboy
Is there a way to uninstall the product without the CD?